Technology United CIO Forum

February 18, 2022 | 8:30am – 11:30am CST


CIO Lounge List
Sorted by Company Name

On February 18th the CIO Forum informal group networking is scheduled to start at 10:45 am for 45 minutes. Sponsors and attendees visit multiple CIO Lounges of their choice, to network with our CIO Advisory Board members.

Submit questions via chat, first come first serve. Please add your name and your company in your Zoom display name so both can be recognized.

How It Works:

  • Each lounge will feature 2 to 3 CIO Advisory Board members. The lounges are organized by industry: Lounge 1 CISOs, Lounges 2 – 10 Mfg, Lounges 11 – 15 Financial, Lounge 16 Professional Services, Lounges 17 – 18 Healthcare, Lounge 19 Sports, Lounge 20 Local Gov’t & Educ. Three cross-industry CISO’s are in Lounge 1. The other CISOs are in their Company Lounge.
  • Post your questions in the chat box. Do not post a question until the Lounge Manager has entered the lounge at approximately 10:40am, or they will not be able to see it.
  • In order to recognize both you and your Company name, please update your Zoom Display Name to say “your name, Company name”. This is your virtual “Name Tag”.


# Company Name Role
Join 17 Advocate Aurora Health Wendy Schafer VP IT
Join 1 American Family Insurance Sheldon Cuffie CISO
Join 17 Ascension Chris Bullerdick RTO
Join 11 Associated Bank Mike Meinolf CIO
Join 11 Associated Bank Joe Smits CISO
Join 2 Briggs & Stratton Mike Boeselager Dir IT
Join 2 Broan-Nutone, LLC Ken Garfinkel VP IT
Join 20 Carroll University Ryan Corcoran Dir IT
Join 3 Charter Manufacturing Co., Inc. Sarah Urban VP IT
Join 20 City of Milwaukee David Henke CIO
Join 4 Clarios Chad Steighner CIO
Join 4 Clarios Prasanna Ramakrishnan CISO
Join 4 Clarios Mary Dugan VP
Join 5 Fortune Brands Outdoors & Security Mark Lovelace CIO
Join 18 Froedtert Health Sony Jacob CIO
Join 18 Froedtert Health
Pavel Slavin CISO
Join 6 GE Healthcare Steve Laurent CIO
Join 6 GE Healthcare Matt Silva CISO
Join 6 GE Healthcare John Dunn VP Sec
Join 7 Generac Power Systems Tim Dickson CIO
Join 8 Harley-Davidson Motor Company Raj Velmurugan CIO
Join 12 HSA Bank Antony D’Cruz CIO
Join 9 Husco Eric Hanson VP IT
Join 9 Hydrite Chemical Co. Gary Branger Dir IT
Join 12 IAT Insurance Group Manish Chawla CTO
Join 10 Johnson Controls Diane Schwarz CIO
Join 1 Johnson Controls Carl Erickson CISO
Join 10 Johnson Controls Krzysztof  Soltan VP
Join 12 Johnson Financial Group Tim Brown CIO
Join 14 Landmark Credit Union Steve Hannan CIO
Join 16 ManpowerGroup Amanda Alwy CIO
Join 18 Medical College of Wisconsin David Hotchkiss CIO
Join 19 Milwaukee Brewers Derek Hyde VP IT
Join 19 Milwaukee Bucks Robert Cordova CTO
Join 20 Milwaukee County Lynn Fyhrlund CIO
Join 8 Molson Coors Beverage Company Darrin Vohs CIO
Join 8 Molson Coors Beverage Company Jeremy Bauer Dir Sec
Join 15 Northwestern Mutual Neal Sample CIO
Join 17 ProHealth Care, Inc. Don Reichert VP IT
Join 2 Regal Ware Michael DeMartino Dir IT
Join 5 REV Group, Inc. Peter Panagis CIO
Join 7 Rockwell Automation Chris Nardecchia CIO
Join 1 SC Johnson Bernd Huber CISO
Join 14 Struxtion Karl Gouverner CTO
Join 14 U.S. Bank Prescott Balch SVP
Join 18 Versiti
Lynne Briggs CIO
Join 16 von Briesen & Roper, s.c.
Bill Caraher CIO
Join 3 We Energies Molly Mulroy CIO

For technical issues or troubleshooting assistance please call Viewer Tech Support at (773) 645-4877.


*By registering for the CIO Forum, you are permitting us to share your information with our partners.