Technology United CIO Forum

February 18, 2022 | 8:30am – 11:30am CST


CIO Lounge List
Sorted by Lounge #

The CIO Forum on February 18 informal group networking is scheduled to start at 10:45 am for 45 minutes. Sponsors and attendees visit multiple CIO Lounges of their choice, to network with our CIO Advisory Board members.

Submit questions via chat, first come first serve. Please add your name and your company in your Zoom display name so both can be recognized.

How It Works:

  • Each lounge will feature 2 to 3 CIO Advisory Board members. The lounges are organized by industry: Lounge 1 CISOs, Lounges 2 – 10 Mfg, Lounges 11 – 15 Financial, Lounge 16 Professional Services, Lounges 17 – 18 Healthcare, Lounge 19 Sports, Lounge 20 Local Gov’t & Educ. Three cross-industry CISO’s are in Lounge 1. The other CISOs are in their Company Lounge.
  • Post your questions in the chat box. Do not post a question until the Lounge Manager has entered the lounge at approximately 10:40am, or they will not be able to see it.
  • In order to recognize both you and your Company name, please update your Zoom Display Name to say “your name, Company name”. This is your virtual “Name Tag”.
Industry # Company Name Role
CISOs Join 1 American Family Insurance Sheldon Cuffie CISO
1 Johnson Controls Carl Erickson CISO
1 SC Johnson Bernd Huber CISO
Manufacturing Join 2 Briggs & Stratton Mike Boeselager Dir IT
2 Broan-Nutone, LLC Ken Garfinkel VP IT
2 Regal Ware Michael DeMartino Dir IT
Join 3 Charter Manufacturing Co., Inc. Sarah Urban VP IT
3 We Energies Molly Mulroy CIO
Join 4 Clarios Chad Steighner CIO
4 Clarios Prasanna Ramakrishnan CISO
4 Clarios Mary Dugan VP
Join 5 Fortune Brands Outdoors & Security Mark Lovelace CIO
5 REV Group, Inc. Peter Panagis CIO
Join 6 GE Healthcare Steve Laurent CIO
6 GE Healthcare Matt Silva CISO
6 GE Healthcare John Dunn VP Sec
Join 7 Generac Power Systems Tim Dickson CIO
7 Rockwell Automation Chris Nardecchia CIO
Join 8 Harley-Davidson Motor Company Raj Velmurugan CIO
8 Molson Coors Beverage Company Darrin Vohs CIO
8 Molson Coors Beverage Company Jeremy Bauer Dir Sec
Join 9 Husco Eric Hanson VP IT
9 Hydrite Chemical Co. Gary Branger Dir IT
Join 10 Johnson Controls Diane Schwarz CIO
10 Johnson Controls Krzysztof Soltan VP
Financial Join 11 Associated Bank Mike Meinolf CIO
11 Associated Bank Joe Smits CISO
Join 12 HSA Bank Antony D’Cruz CIO
12 IAT Insurance Group Manish Chawla CTO
12 Johnson Financial Group Tim Brown CIO
Join 14 Landmark Credit Union Steve Hannan CIO
14 Struxtion Karl Gouverner CTO
14 U.S. Bank Prescott Balch SVP
Join 15 Northwestern Mutual Neal Sample CIO
Professional Services Join 16 ManpowerGroup Amanda Alwy CIO
16 von Briesen & Roper, s.c. Bill Caraher CIO
Health Care Join 17 Advocate Aurora Health Wendy Schafer VP IT
17 Ascension Chris Bullerdick RTO
17 ProHealth Care, Inc. Don Reichert VP IT
Join 18 Froedtert Health Sony Jacob CIO
18 Froedtert Health Pavel Slavin CISO
18 Medical College of Wisconsin David Hotchkiss CIO
18 Versiti Lynne Briggs CIO
Sports Join 19 Milwaukee Brewers Derek Hyde VP IT
19 Milwaukee Bucks Robert Cordova CTO
Local Gov’t & Educ. Join 20 Carroll University Ryan Corcoran Dir IT
20 City of Milwaukee David Henke CIO
20 Milwaukee County Lynn Fyhrlund CIO


For technical issues or troubleshooting assistance please call Viewer Tech Support at (773) 645-4877.


*By registering for the CIO Forum, you are permitting us to share your information with our partners.